Some great links

 
Swiss Watch federation
Fédération de l'industrie hologère suisse FH
www.fhs.ch

Magazines (and web site)

Chronos www.watchbizz.de
Europa Star www.europastar.com
Hebdo  Montres  Passion www.webdo.ch/mp
HR: Watches (USA) www.hrwatches.com
International Wrist Watch www.intwristwatchusa,com
L'Orologio 
Chrono World
www.argoeditore.net
Orologi & Market www.om-watches.com
Revista Pulso (Brazil) www.revistapulso.com.br
 

Watches

Many Swiss brands www.fhs.ch

Other interesting sites (Sales, Forum, etc.)

Alte-Armbanduhren www.alte-armbanduhren.de
Connecting Watches www.connectinwatches.com
Equation of Time www.equationoftime.com
Girards (buy-sell vintage watches ....) www.girards.com
Gisbert Joseph-watches www.joseph-watches.com
Il Portale dell'Orolorgio  www.sothis.net
Internationalwatchclub  www.internationalwatchclub.com
Jeweler Central www.jewelercentral.com
JewelryDirectory.biz www.jewelrydirectory.biz
La passion des montres (Français) www.montrepassion.com
Orologico www.orologico.it
Swisswatch  www.suissewatch.ch
Time Zone www.timezone.com
Tony Axelzon's homepage (Swedish + English) http://mr-watchman.just.nu
Uhrenmarkt & Schmuck (einen kostenlosen Anzeigenmarkt) www.uhrenmarkt.de
Watchfinder.net watchfinder.net
Watch Forum www.watchforum.com
Watch of the World www.watches-of-the-world.com
Watch Park www.watchpark.com
Watchbizz (German) www.watchbizz.de
W@tches (FR / EN)  www.w-watch.ch
WatchesHQ.com http://watches-hq.com
Watches Lexic  (FR / EN) www.watches-lexic.ch
Watches-online www.watchesonline.biz
WatchNet www.watchnet.com
Watchscape www.watchscape.hpg.com.br
Watchuseek www.watchuseek.com
Watchzone www.watchzone.net
Wizard of Watches www.wizardofwatches.com